EMCOS contact us

President- Pete Bishop

Chairman – Rick Neale

Championship Secretary – Mark Benstock

Treasurer and Club Secretary – Julie Richings

Safeguarding Officer – Roy Leyfield

Chief Marshal RDIT – Chris Smith marshal@emcos.co.uk

Auto Solo Co-ordinators – Rick Neale and Mark Benstock

Stage Rally Co-ordinator – Keith Richings

Webmaster – Tim Monk

Telephone contact

Keith Richings – 0782 850 9942